Back to Work Tomorrow

75676661
My maternity leave is coming to an end and tomorrow I start work again. I work as a supervisor at a small clinic in my town. I am going to miss hanging out with my kids and brand new little one every day, oh and my hubby, can’t forget him. I can not believe it is already time to start working again. It will be nice to get out of the house again but I’m still sad. Good luck tomorrow to myself and to Grandma Shell because she now has 3 to babysit; hopefully she does not go crazy. I’ll write tomorrow to tell everyone how my first day back goes!!! Wish me luck 🙂

3 thoughts on “Back to Work Tomorrow

    • My first day back was okay. Missed the kids a lot. I was so excited to get home with them and just relax. Grandma did good today, the kids were pretty behaved, hopefully it stays that way. Thank you for looking. I have about 35 more things I still have to list and more to create! Love ya

Leave a comment